Registers this with the Messaging Menu.
If the application doesn't already have a section in the Messaging Menu, one will be created for it. The application will also be marked as "running".
The application will be marked as "not running" as soon as this is destroyed. The application launcher as well as shortcut actions will remain in the menu. To completely remove the application section from the Messaging Menu, call unregister.
| this |
a App |