Sets a Unit's deletion_flag.
If the deletion_flag of a unit is true when GIMP exits, this unit will not be saved in
the users's "unitrc" file.
Trying to change the deletion_flag of a built-in unit will be silently ignored.
| this |
The unit you want to set the |
| deletion_flag |
The new deletion_flag. |